Primary schools eligible to participate in the SEND/SEMH CPD opportunity and who can access funded staff time:

Bradwell Homefield CE VC Primary School
Caister Infant School
Caister Junior School
Cobholm Primary Academy
Edward Worlledge Ormiston Academy
Filby Primary School
Fleggburgh C Of E Primary School
Great Yarmouth Primary Academy
Hemsby Primary School
Hillside Primary School
Hopton Church Of England Primary Academy
John Grant School
Martham Academy And Nursery
Moorlands Church Of England Primary Academy
North Denes Primary School
Northgate Primary School
Novaturient School
Ormesby Village Infant School
Ormesby Village Junior School
Ormiston Cliff Park Infant Academy
Ormiston Cliff Park Junior Academy
Ormiston Herman Academy
Peterhouse Church Of England Primary Academy
Rollesby Primary School
Southtown Primary School
St. George’s Primary & Nursery School
St. Mary And St. Peter Catholic Primary School
St. Nicholas Priory CE VA Primary School
Stradbroke Primary Academy
The Brooklands Short Stay School For Norfolk
The Compass – Belton Short Stay School For Norfolk
Winterton Primary School And Nursery
Woodlands Primary Academy
Wroughton Infant Academy
Wroughton Junior Academy

%d bloggers like this: