Our Schools and Colleges

The Norwich Opportunity Area covers schools and colleges in the Norwich City Council boundary:

Angel Road Infant School

Angel Road Junior School

Avenue Junior School

Bignold Primary School

Bluebell Primary School

Catton Grove Primary School

Chapel Break Infant School

Charles Darwin Primary School

City Academy Norwich

City of Norwich School

The Clare School

Clover Hill VA Infant and Nursery School

Colman Infant School

Colman Junior School

Earlham Nursery School

Eaton Hall Special Academy

Eaton Primary School

Edith Cavell Academy and Nursery

The Free School Norwich

George White Junior School

Harford Manor School, Norwich

Heartsease Primary Academy

Henderson Green Primary School

The Hewett Academy, Norwich

Jane Austen College

Lakenham Primary School

Lionwood Infant and Nursery School

Lionwood Junior School

Magdalen Gates Primary School

Mile Cross Primary School

Mousehold Infant & Nursery School

Nelson Infant School

Norwich City College of Further and Higher Education

Norwich Primary Academy

Notre Dame High School, Norwich

The Open Academy

The Parkside School, Norwich

Recreation Road Infant School

Sewell Park Academy

Short Stay School for Norfolk

Sir Isaac Newton Sixth Form Free School

St Clements Hill Primary Academy

St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School

St Michael’s VA Junior School

Tuckswood Academy

University Technical College Norfolk

Valley Primary School

Wensum Junior School

West Earlham Infant and Nursery School

West Earlham Junior School

The Wherry School













%d bloggers like this: