Inclusion Champions Meeting Dates

Primary Inclusion Champions:

Wednesday 12th January 2022 (13:30-14:30)

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 (13:30-14:30)

Wednesday 30th March 2022 (13:30-14:30)

Wednesday 11th May 2022 (13:30-14:30)

Tuesday 5th July 2022 (13:30-14:30)

Secondary Inclusion Champions:

Covers: City Academy Norwich, City of Norwich School, The Hewett Academy, Jane Austen College, Notre Dame High, Open Academy, Sewell Park, UTCN and Thorpe St Andrew.

Tuesday 11th January 2022 (15:30-16:30)

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 (15:30-16:30)

Tuesday 29th March 2022 (15:30-16:30)

Tuesday 10th May 2022 (15:30-16:30)

Monday 4th July 2022 (15:30-16:30)

Great Yarmouth Twinning Inclusion Champions:

Tuesday 18th January 2022 (10:00-11:00)

Tuesday 1st March 2022 (10:00-11:00)

Tuesday 26th April 2022 (10:00-11:00)

Tuesday 7th June 2022 (10:00-11:00)

%d bloggers like this: