Contact

Need to get in touch about the Norwich Opportunity Area?

Members of the programme team will be happy to help, or for more general enquiries you can fill in our enquiry form.

Jacqueline Bircham, Programme Director. Jacqueline manages activity across the 3 themes in the Norwich OA and the Youth Board:  jacqueline.bircham@newanglia.co.uk, 01603 510074

Claire Sparrow, Programme Coordinator. Claire provides administrative support at meetings, coordinates events and manages communication. For any information or general enquiries about Norwich OA:  claire.sparrow@newanglia.co.uk,  01603 510074

Becky Taylor, Head of Delivery for Norwich and Ipswich Opportunity Areas.

Chris Smith, DfE Area Lead.  Chris manages governance, and oversees and monitors activity in the Opportunity Area, ensuring that it is aligned with other strands of DfE work: Chris.smith@dfe.gov.uk

Katie White, Programme Manager. Katie leads on work in our Collaboration theme, as well as overseeing the planning and monitoring of all our programmes: katie.white@newanglia.co.uk, 07384 117147

Jan Cockburn, Norwich Inclusion Charter Project Manager for enquiries relating to our work to reduce the level of exclusions in Norwich:  janet.cockburn@Norfolk.gov.uk, 01603 307768

Ashley Cater, Communication Champions Project Manager:  ashley.cater@norfolk.gov.uk 

Liz Hughes, Community Communication Champion: elizabeth.hughes3@norfolk.gov.uk

Oliver Joyce, Community Communication Champion: oliver.joyce2@norfolk.gov.uk

Megan Parsons, Community Communication Champion: megan.parsons2@norfolk.gov.uk

Julie Sullivan, Community Communication Champion:   julie.sullivan@norfolk.gov.uk 

Emma van Deventer, Transition Projects Manager:   e.vandeventer@sewellpark.org

Melinda (‘Mel’) Fargo, NOA Finance Officer: NorwichOpportunityArea@norfolk.gov.uk

Danielle Carey, NOA Youth Board Chair and Coordinator: danielle.carey@uea.ac.uk

Ryan Bedwell-Woods, NOA Ambassador for Young People an SEND: ryan.norwichopportunityarea@gmail.com

Hazel Weekes, Temporary Projects Coordinator for Norwich Opportunity Area: hazel.weekes@newanglia.co.uk