Communication Champions training sessions-

Communication Champion training sessions-

Initial sessions – Spring Term – Twilights-

Date Time
Wednesday 30th January 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 6th February 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 13th February 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 13th March 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 20th March 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019 5.40pm- 7.10pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 4.00pm- 7.00pm

Initial sessions – Spring Term – Saturdays-

Date Time
Saturday 2nd February 2019 9.30am-4.30pm
Saturday 2nd March 2019 9.30am-4.30pm

Leadership sessions – Spring Term – Twilights-

Date Time
Wednesday 9th January 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 16th January 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 30th January 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 6th February 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 13th February 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 13th March 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 20th March 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019 4.00pm-5.30pm

Leadership sessions – Spring Term – Saturdays-

Date Time
Saturday 16th February 2019 9.30am-4.30pm
Saturday 23rd March 2019 9.30am-4.30pm
Saturday 30th March 2019 9.30am-4.30pm

Summer Term 2019

Leadership sessions – Summer Term – Twilights-

Date Time
Wednesday 24th April 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 1st May 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 8th May 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Friday 10th May 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Friday 15th May 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 5th June 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 12th June 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 19th June 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 26th June 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 5:00pm – 6:30 pm

Leadership sessions – Summer Term – Saturdays

Date Time
Saturday 27th April 2019 9:30am-4:30pm
Saturday 11th May 2019 9:30am-4:30pm
Saturday 18th May 2019 9:30am-4:30pm

For more information or venue details please contact claire.sparrow@newanglia.co.uk