Careers Facilitators training sessions-

Careers Facilitators training sessions –

Careers Facilitators have been identified in Norwich high schools, special schools and Norwich City College to work together to achieve all 8 Gatsby Benchmarks.  Form The Future lead a series of workshops for schools to share best practice.  External organisations who offer Careers & Enterprise support in line with the Gatsby benchmarks are welcome to link into this network. 

Date Time
Wednesday 21st November 2018 1.00pm-4.00pm
Thursday 6th December 2018 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 16th January 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 6th February 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 6th March 2019. 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 20th March 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 1st May 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 5th June 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 1.00pm-4.00pm

For more information or venue details please contact katie.white@newanglia.co.uk